Mighty Mo & Gold Peg bumper special

I went on a bit of a graffiti hunt around Shoreditch today and confess I took over 200 photos. The next week on Picturing England might be a bit of a graffiti-fest… you don’t mind, do you? 😉

I was thrilled to find some more Mighty Mo and Gold Peg graffiti that I hadn’t spotted before.

Mo'Pegz, Shoreditch

Mighty Mo, Shoreditch

Mighty Mo, Shoreditch

Mighty Mo, Curtain Road, Shoreditch

Mighty Mo & Gold Peg, Shoreditch

You can see all of my Mighty Mo & Peg photos in an album on Flickr.

One Comment on “Mighty Mo & Gold Peg bumper special”

  1. Mum says:

    Love the photos. Must keep looking when I’m in London ;0)


Leave a Reply

