Mind your step!

Snowy Regent's Park

A bird treads on thin ice in Regent’s Park on Monday.

2 Comments on “Mind your step!”

  1. So many pictures!!!!! Fantastic work. And a unique viewpoint. I remember back there you did not seem to really approve of the nudist bicyclers. I think its a great discussion point. I think everybody SHOULD do it, at least once. But I also think when you censored the photos you killed them a bit. I am not sure why you did that, and that is also a good point for discussion! My point is that you turned it into a dirty exercise, instead of a natural one.

    • Haikugirl says:

      Hi there. Thanks for stopping by and checking out my pictures. As for the World Naked Bike Ride, it wasn’t that I didn’t approve at all. I think it’s great if people want to do that (I can’t ride a bike, so I won’t be joining in!). The only reason I censored my photos in the way I did was that I personally don’t want to publish naked photos of anyone – cyclists or otherwise – on my blogs or Flickr stream. Not because it’s dirty or wrong, just because I don’t want to. 🙂


Leave a Reply

