March of the ants

I discovered this ant street art in Shoreditch back in March…

Street Art

Street Art

Street Art

Street Art by

I love how they’re all marching off into the drain. Does anyone know who this is by? I think it was on Whitby Street, E1, opposite some Jimmy C. pieces.

By the way, you may be interested to know that, following the much-anticipated Android release, I am now on Instagram! I will aim to post different images to those which I post here so, if you want some more pictures, follow me @Ali_Haikugirl. Thanks!


2 Comments on “March of the ants”

  1. andBerlin says:

    Shoreditch is so good for a new discovery – I miss it!


Leave a Reply

