Bubble Bunny Girl

I took these ones on Easter weekend, so it’s a bit out of date now, but it’s been such a gloomy day in London that I thought some of you might need cheering up! šŸ˜‰

Bunny blowing bubbles in Lush

Bunny blowing bubbles in Lush

This bunny girl was demonstrating some fun bathtime bubbles in a Lush store.

2 Comments on “Bubble Bunny Girl”

  1. jenn says:

    I just came across your blog while researching the locks on the chain fence outside BoxPark. Your blog is very similar to mine. I saw this young lady when I visited Covent Garden on one of my trips to hunt the eggs in The Big Egg Hunt… and have a photo on my blog too. I’m enjoying reading yours as we’ve blogged about the same things going on in London. http://jenikya.com/blog/2012/04/londons-big-egg-hunt-grand-fin.html

    • Haikugirl says:

      Hi Jenikya, thanks for stopping by. šŸ™‚ Yes, it does look like we’ve been doing a lot of the same things recently. I noticed on your blog you recently went to the Art Car exhibition in Shoreditch and I did too, although I haven’t uploaded my photos yet. Keep up the good work on your blog! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

