Finding Faces: Street Art by C215

I’ve come across a lot of new pieces by French street artist C215 recently. I love the faces C215 paints because they have so much feeling in them and, when I look at them, I just want to know who the people are. All of these pieces were found last weekend in Shoreditch.

C215

C215

C215

C215

C215

C215

C215

C215

Check out C215’s Flickr page for more of his work.


4 Comments on “Finding Faces: Street Art by C215”

  1. andBerlin says:

    Great finds and nice photos as always. I have a photo of the stencil on the white door but taken in Berlin – I’ll have to post it!

  2. […] been meaning to post a photo of this piece by C215 on Pfuelstrasse in Kreuzberg since I read Finding Faces: Street Art by C215 on Haikugirl’s Picturing England […]

  3. […] first saw this C215 on Picturing England and then saw the same stencil in different colours in Berlin and posted it as C215 – A […]


Leave a Reply

