Sleeping on the street

JANA & JS on Fashion Street:

Shoreditch street art

Such a gorgeous piece of art!


9 Comments on “Sleeping on the street”

  1. Mum says:

    Beautiful. Love the reflection in the rain ;0)

  2. Cassie says:

    This is SO COOL. I know I sound like a valley girl when I say that, but it really does look like the street is the girl’s school desk and she’s taking a brief nap. Even the rain makes it more interesting.

  3. gingerbreadcafe says:

    Really beautiful effect, peaceful to look at. A lot of street art is bright and high energy it made me go wow!

  4. andBerlin says:

    Your mum got it spot on for me. This is a great piece and you’ve captured it beautifully!

  5. […] I like this weightlifter by Code FC, I was really disappointed that I didn’t get to see the great Jana & JS piece you can just make out through the […]


Leave a Reply

