The Olympic Dimension

I found this Olympic-themed piece at the Southbank last weekend. It seems to be signed “5th Dimension” but I’m having trouble finding out more about the artist. Do leave a comment below if you know who it is!

Southbank graffiti - 5th Dimension

Southbank graffiti - 5th Dimension


2 Comments on “The Olympic Dimension”

  1. J.R. says:

    Hi I’m J.R. the guy behind the 5th dimension graffiti. This is my first piece at the Southbank but hopefully you’ll be seeing a lot more 🙂

    • Haikugirl says:

      Hi! That’s awesome, thanks for stopping by! Let me know if you’re going to be painting anything around Southbank or Shoreditch and I’ll try and stop by and cover it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

