The Olympics – Pure Evil

A few weeks ago I saw a really cool Olympics-themed piece of street art by Pure Evil online and it’s taken me until now to track it down. On Friday night I caught a glimpse on Redchurch Street:

Pure Evil, Redchurch Street

So this morning, bright and early before work, I went to see if the shutter was down, and it was:

Pure Evil, Redchurch Street

There are a few of these around in different locations – I know there’s one in Broadway Market on the side of a fish and chips shop, too. I’m surprised they haven’t been removed yet! 😉

2 Comments on “The Olympics – Pure Evil”

  1. Delft says:

    Now you see it…

    I’m not sure if you’re aware that posts with more than 12(?) tags are excluded from the reader, except the “I follow” stream of course.


Leave a Reply

