Street art & graffiti in Oxford

I was in Oxford for the first time this weekend and, although I didn’t really expect to find any street art or graffiti, I did keep my eyes open and I found a few pieces.

Butterflies seemed to be everywhere:

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

And there were a couple of other random pieces:

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

Oxford

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

Street art & graffiti in Oxford

2 Comments on “Street art & graffiti in Oxford”

  1. Some good spots there 🙂

    • Haikugirl says:

      Yeah, I got lucky! I really didn’t expect to find anything in Oxford because it’s so clean, but it seems there’s art everywhere if you look hard enough. 😉


Leave a Reply

