Weekly Photo Challenge: Everyday Life

This week’s WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge theme is ‘Everyday Life‘, and so I thought I’d post a photo of my everyday life. Here’s Friday night at Old Street Station, taken on my mobile phone because it’s a bit subtler than getting my camera out.

Old Street Station on a Friday night

Old Street Station is a funny place – sometimes it’s ridiculously busy, and then other times it’s quite quiet like this. I think it’s quiet after work on a Friday because a lot of people go out instead of going straight home.



Leave a Reply

