Picturing England is taking a break…

I’m writing a novel this month as it’s National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo), and I have decided for my own health and sanity to try not to do too many things at once (for once!). So, Picturing England is going on a little holiday and will be back December 1st once all the madness is over. I’m sure I’ll still be taking photos during November, so I’ll save up the good ones to share with you when I’m back.

In the meantime, you might like to follow me on Twitter or Instagram for regular updates and occasional photos throughout the month. See you soon! 🙂

aMAZEme @ Southbank Centre

8 Comments on “Picturing England is taking a break…”

  1. kristinapui says:

    I wish you luck with your Nanowrimo journey! (:

  2. mango1531 says:

    is that your book shelf- insanely divine! good luck with your book writing!

  3. Delft says:

    Good luck with your novel!

  4. gee says:

    hi i see a couple of pictures of my stuff on this page ..nice one.. “gee street art”


Leave a Reply

