Mighty Mo on Kentish Town Road

The other day I took a night bus through Camden, which is something I’d never done before. On the way I spotted a couple of Mighty Mo shutters, so as soon as I could I went back in daylight to photograph them. Before I found the shutters, I found this Mo:

Kentish Town Road street art - featuring Mighty Mo

On a building with some other cool art on it:

Kentish Town Road street art - featuring Mighty Mo

That was quite near to Kentish Town Underground Station. Then, a bit nearer to Camden, I found the first of the shutters:

Kentish Town Road street art - featuring Mighty Mo

Unfortunately, when I found the other shop it was open, but you could still see Mo’s ear on the side of the shutter:

Kentish Town Road street art - featuring Mighty Mo

It was so quiet that I was tempted to ask the shop owner to shut the shutter for me for a minute, but I didn’t!

Leave a Reply

