Pablo Delgado’s little people…

I was thrilled to spot some new pieces by Pablo Delgado when I was out and about today. I say ‘new’ – I think they’re new and I certainly don’t think they were there last time I went down Blackall Street… but these little people have such a way of popping up that you do wonder if they’ve been there all along. I hate the fact that people have tried to steal them already, and I know they won’t last long, but at least they can be preserved in photographs.

Pablo Delgado, Blackall Street

Pablo Delgado, Blackall Street

Pablo Delgado, Blackall Street

Pablo Delgado, Blackall Street


One Comment on “Pablo Delgado’s little people…”


Leave a Reply

