Extortionists

Ben Eine has been painting long words on the streets of Shoreditch again – this time ‘extortionists’ on Ebor Street. I’m always so impressed with his work – it’s so evenly spaced and well planned out. If I tried, I’m not sure I would be able to fit the whole word in without having to go round the corner…

Extortionists - Ben Eine

This work was still in progress as I was taking these pictures.

Extortionists - Ben Eine

3 Comments on “Extortionists”

  1. Nice one. I’m a big fan of Ben Eines work. Always good to see new stuff. Looks like he was still painting while you were there. Did you get to say hello?


Leave a Reply

