C215 – people and cats

I was gutted to have missed some new C215 (Christian Guémy) pieces recently. Almost as soon as they were painted, someone thoughtlessly destroyed them. However, it looks like C215 was still in town, because the pieces have now been restored…

C215

C215

D7606, C215 and others

C215

Here are some other C215 pieces I’ve found recently…

C215

C215

C215


6 Comments on “C215 – people and cats”

  1. C215 is a genius. His recent works have been especially mind blowing. Great photos.

  2. Rosie says:

    Truly art at it’s best! Could you type the street roads under the photos so that we can all go street art spotting? – I’d love to go have a look at C215’s and Jimmy C’s work when I’m next in London.

    • Haikugirl says:

      Hi Rosie. I’m glad you like the pictures! I do sometimes put the street names, but not always. partly because I don’t always write down which street I’m in, and partly because I think it’s fun to go out and hunt for the art. You’ll find so much around Shoreditch and Brick Lane if you go wandering. 😉


Leave a Reply

