Baby in a bag…

I don’t really do politics, but I do like street art that has something to say…

Shoreditch street art


7 Comments on “Baby in a bag…”

  1. I enjoyed your post!
    Thank you!
    Chris Mobley

  2. Delft says:

    I like it too. I’m not sure what is is saying, though…

  3. Hmm I wonder if this street art is implying anything about child labor making luxury goods in other Less Developed Countries, like Bangladesh.

  4. gingerbreadcafe says:

    I agree with the comment above, I thought the choice of designer bag was interesting.


Leave a Reply

