Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour

It’s still cold and rainy here in England, so here’s a little love to warm you up…

Shoreditch street art - SHOK-1

SHOK-1

This post is an entry for this week’s WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge on the theme of ‘color‘ (yes, I did add a ‘u’ to ‘colour’ in the title of this post – I had to!).


2 Comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour”

  1. David from Oregon says:

    Of course you to add the ‘u’ to ‘colour’. That reminds me of a British comedian who was on American TV several years ago. He said something like “I don’t know why all you Americans think I sound strange. I do not have accent. This is the way English sounds when it is pronounced correctly.”

    Thanks for all the great pictures and articles.

    • Haikugirl says:

      Haha, yeah, I had to add the ‘u’. I have nothing against American English, but it would be weird if I used it – especially here on Picturing England! 😉

      Thanks – I’m glad you’re enjoying the posts!


Leave a Reply

