See you later, London!

I finished up in London today and gave the keys back to my flat. I should have spent some time wandering and taking new photos, but I was too tired after moving and cleaning, so here’s a photo I took in February:

London - from Hungerford Bridge

I will be in Bognor Regis for a few days before my big move to Bristol, but have a backlog of London photos which I intend to keep this blog fuelled with until I have time to take some new shots.

One Comment on “See you later, London!”

  1. this is one of the views that makes living in London worthwhile


Leave a Reply

