Still Sane…

I moved to Bristol today and, knowing that it was going to be a stressful and tiring day, I set up this post to automatically publish. Here’s ‘Still Sane’ by Incwel on Upper Maudlin Street in Bristol. I spotted this piece while flat hunting, and thought it was brilliant. Apparently it appeared in June 2012 during the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee celebrations.

'Still Sane' by Incwel, Upper Maudlin Street, Bristol

'Still Sane' by Incwel, Upper Maudlin Street, Bristol

I’m not going to have a proper broadband connection for a few weeks and will be working off a dongle, so please bear with me! I will be out and about snapping up the streets of Bristol though, and do intend to keep up daily posts as long as my dongle can keep up with me. 😉

Leave a Reply

