Smug & Epok

I’m spoilt for choice with my recent collection of Bristol graffiti snaps, but as I’m still working off a dongle I’m afraid I’ll have to drip-feed them to you. Tonight’s is a collaboration between Smug and Epok from Upfest 2012.

Smug & Epok, Upfest 2012

Smug & Epok, Upfest 2012

Smug & Epok, Upfest 2012


2 Comments on “Smug & Epok”

  1. Sarah (Flo) says:

    They’ve given this wall to C215 this year – much as I like his work I’ll be sorry to see this one covered up!


Leave a Reply

