Hanging Man

Another Banksy classic tonight – Hanging Man on Park Street, Bristol:

Banksy - Hanging Man

Banksy - Hanging Man

Banksy - Hanging Man

As an aside, I was just wondering what any of you who use Flickr think about the new layout changes that were made live yesterday? I was in a bit of a state of shock at first, but I think I’ve calmed down now I’ve found my way around things. There are lots of bugs, but I don’t hate the layout as much as I used to. My one big concern is that I use Flickr for ALL of my photos, and don’t actually upload many directly to WordPress. If Flickr were to die, so would my blogs. Scary, isn’t it? I’d be interested to hear your thoughts below!


8 Comments on “Hanging Man”

  1. Negatives Revealed says:

    Great shots! It’s weird that I stumbled upon your post in the WordPress Reader because I was watching a video from Photo Answers earlier this evening and the photographer took almost the exact same image. -cheers-

  2. pjdonna says:

    I don’t upload pictures to WordPress either. If our picture hosting services were to disappear one day, i’d imagine a lot of work needed to reupload and delink the pictures, assuming we even bother to :p

  3. I’d like to make a request for a future blog post….Banksy locations in Bristol and then I can come down and check them all out 😀


Leave a Reply

