Dan Kitchener at Upfest

It was a real pleasure to see one of my all-time favourite street artists painting at Upfest last weekend – Dan Kitchener (also known as DANK):

Dan Kitchener

Dan Kitchener (with Airborne Mark on the left)

Dan Kitchener

Upfest 2013 - Dan Kitchener

Upfest 2013 - Dan Kitchener

Dan Kitchener

Much to my surprise and delight, another piece appeared really close to where I live! I feel like it’s my very own piece and I’m so happy I can see it every day!

Dan Kitchener

Upfest 2013 - Dan Kitchener

4 Comments on “Dan Kitchener at Upfest”

  1. Sarah says:

    Glad you posted this as I had assumed the other chappy (with the cool ponytail) was Dank, as he was the only one working on this piece when we were there. Have updated my photo captions accordingly, cheers.

  2. Dank says:

    Glad you liked my work from Upfest and good to see you again!


Leave a Reply

