Looking at Bristol

While I was out Gromiting the other day I did, of course, get my camera out for a few other things. I did a really interesting walk from Bedminster up Brunel Way, across the River Avon, and around a harbour area. Here are some of the pictures I took…

Bristol

Bristol

I got my first proper look at Clifton Suspension Bridge, too.

Clifton Suspension Bridge

The harbour was really pretty…

Bristol

Bristol

And I got a glimpse of Brunel’s ss Great Britain:

Bristol

3 Comments on “Looking at Bristol”

  1. oh how I have missed this blog. The shot of the houses is stunning.

  2. I love Bristol – I did before but thank you for sharing images of the place 😀

    ~Have a beautiful day


Leave a Reply

