Good Morning Bristol

Sadly this piece by French street artist Gregos in Bristol didn’t last long – someone has pinched it from the wall already.

Gregos, Bristol

Gregos, Bristol


3 Comments on “Good Morning Bristol”

  1. Mum says:

    Oh that’s a shame it got taken!

  2. jenn says:

    I knew he’d posted some up in Bristol for Upfest but I didn’t get to see any 😦 And my feet were tired from Shaun-spotting. Did you see all of the Shaun?

    • Haikugirl says:

      There was a still a Gregos on the bridge as you’re coming from Temple Meads Station going to Castle Park, but I don’t know if it’s still there…

      Yeah, I saw all the Shauns! I haven’t got around to uploading them all yet though. (>_<)


Leave a Reply

