Picturing England on hiatus…

Hello you lovely people. You may have noticed that Picturing England has been pretty quiet recently. A lot of things have been vying for my time, and Picturing England has unfortunately lost out. However, it’s not over, and I am still taking lots of pictures to share with you!

First of all, I will be back in January with more regular posts. Promise.

Christmas Steps, Bristol

Christmas Steps, Bristol

Secondly, if you need a fix in the meantime, follow me on Instagram (ali_haikugirl). I post there quite a bit, and it’s not all food.

#Autumn #London

A post shared by Ali M (@ali_haikugirl) on

And finally, if you’re interested in all the other things I’m doing between now and Christmas (namely, exploring the hell out of Japan), follow me over at Haikugirl’s Japan.

Oh, and one more things, I finally got around to uploading my photos from Upfest back in July. Here they are…

Upfest, Bristol, 25th - 27th July 2015

Upfest, Bristol, 25th – 27th July 2015 (click for the whole album)

See you in the New Year! (*^_^)v

One Comment on “Picturing England on hiatus…”


Leave a Reply

